HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Cleveland Kevorkians

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cleveland Kevorkians

Cleveland Kevorkians

Cleveland Kevorkians Empty
PostSubject: Cleveland Kevorkians   Cleveland Kevorkians EmptyFri Jan 03, 2014 2:37 pm

Hello all:

My name is James Smith and I came across a posting that stated this league was looking for a few new owners and I'm interested in taking over a team.  I've been playing fantasy football for 5 years now and I'm a self - diagnosed addict. I'm from Cleveland and I chose Cleveland Kevorkians because Dr. Kevorkian was a little bit off his rocker and I'm going for the intimidation factor.

I'm currently in two leagues and logon multiple times daily to make  transactions or post to the boards.  I enjoy taking over rebuilding teams,  I really enjoy the challenge of it. The two expansion teams made me check this league out and I'd be interested in learning more about how you plan to incorporate those teams.

I would post between 10-15 times monthly to the boards,  sometimes more depending on the topics at hand.  I'm basically on all the time in my other leagues and I'm looking for an active league.

Any other questions,  feel free to ask.

Thanks,

James
Back to top Go down
Screaming Eagles

Screaming Eagles

PostSubject: Re: Cleveland Kevorkians   Cleveland Kevorkians EmptyFri Jan 03, 2014 2:57 pm

Welcome, James. Glad you found our league, and I'm hopeful it will be appealing enough for you to hang around and join in with our conversations. So go ahead and get involved anywhere and everywhere you can around here and hopefully we will find a team that you can call your own. I look forward to getting to know you better.
Back to top Go down
http://www.mfl-coding.com
Decleaters

Decleaters

PostSubject: Re: Cleveland Kevorkians   Cleveland Kevorkians EmptyFri Jan 03, 2014 3:05 pm

Welcome ,James. Hope you like the tavern